Million Dead – Living The Dream

Million Dead – Living The Dream.

Million Dead, the former band of the amazing Frank Turner, immediately became one of my favourite bands when I saw them play live in London supporting Hundred Reasons, many years ago. Since that time, I went to many of their gigs, and loved each and every one. Living The Dream is one of my favourite songs for many reasons, but the main one is due to the chorus of “I always have a song inside my head“. For me, I usually always do have a song playing inside of my head, but if, for some odd reason, I don’t have one running around in there, I hear these lyrics and start singing this song to myself, and it makes me happy.

I may have to post more of their songs soon. Onwards!

Website, Wiki.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Million Dead – Living The Dream

  1. Pingback: Million Dead – Smiling At Strangers On Trains | Richer Ramblings

  2. Pingback: Can Gaming Change The Way You Dream? | Richer Ramblings

Leave a Reply

