Frank Turner – The Way I Tend To Be (Live)

Frank TurnerThe Way I Tend To Be (Live).

Frank Turner’s song The Way I Tend To Be is probably my song of the year. Above is a live version, which is just outstanding. Frank puts so much emotion, energy, and truth into all of his songs, exemplified by this one. You know that he really means what he is singing.

And then I remember you, and the way you shine like truth in all you do. And if you remember me, you can save me from the way I tend to be.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays all. Onwards!

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frank Turner – The Way I Tend To Be (Live)

  1. Pingback: Frank Turner – Polaroid Picture | Richer Ramblings

Leave a Reply

