“Scott Pilgrim” Is The Greatest Movie Ever And If You Disagree You’re 100% Wrong

Scott Pilgrim Window

Title says it all, pretty much. Thank you BuzzFeed for the great listicle!

I’m in lesbians with Scott Pilgrim. Onwards!

This entry was posted in Films and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Scott Pilgrim” Is The Greatest Movie Ever And If You Disagree You’re 100% Wrong

  1. itsathought2 says:

    RIGHT??? I love this movie that I told everyone beforehand “It really isn’t even the sort of thing I like” and YET I was SO wrong. I love it .

Leave a Reply

